شحن مجاني لكل عملية شراء لعلبتين أو أكثر.
معلومات عنا

نقوم بصناعة بروتين بار بمذاق لذيذ!

تمت الصناعة في صحراء شمال افريقيا
و نقوم بالشحن لكافة أنحاء العالم.

بروطابار هو أول بروتين بار مصنوع في الصحراء الافريقية. نستخدم تمورًا طازجة من أشجار النخيل الأفريقية لصنع البروتين بار الخاص بنا. بفضل مقرنا الرئيسي في فرنسا ، نحن منفتحون على العالم ونشحن نحو 220 دولة. سنقوم بشحن قضباننا الطازجة في غضون٣-٥ (3-5) أيام أينما كنت في العالم. نحن فريق متكون من١٠ (10) أشخاص متحمسين قرروا تركيز كل طاقتهم لصنع بروتين بار واحد يلبي جميع معايير الذوق والملمس والرائحة والتغذية ومدة الصلاحية.

0 K+
الطلبات عبر الإنترنت
0 K+
زبناء متكررون
0
دولة

قصتنا

لاحظنا أن ألواح البروتين الموجودة في السوق ليس لديها طعم طازج ، ولها ملمس خشن وتستخدم مصادر البروتين المعالجة بشكل مفرط.

على عكس جميع الشركات المصنعة لألواح البروتين الأخرى التي تصنع الكثير من النكهات ، أردنا نكهة واحدة تجعلك تنبهر. أردنا بارًا يكون طعمه طازجًا ويشعرك باللذة في الفم. لقد قمنا بابتكاروصفة أصلية منزلية سمحت لنا باستخدام بياض البيض الطازج بدلاً من شراء مسحوق البروتين الجاهز كما تفعله الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. مما مكننا من الحصول على بروتين صحي وعديم الرائحة.

2017
الفكرة
2018
بداية البحث و التطوير
2019
إنشاء الStartUp
2020
بداية الصناعة
2021
المقر في فرنسا و الشحن العالمي
Wal T
المؤسس

“هدفنا هو التركيز على منتوج واحد ، وجعله جيدًا للغاية بحيث تنال إعجابك من اللقمة الأولى وتفكر في نفسك: واو ، هذا هو أفضل بروتين بار حصلت عليه على الإطلاق. ثم تجعله جزءًا من حميتك وتدرك آنها كل الفوائد التي يقدمها بالفعل لجسمك. هذا هو هدفنا حقًا “.

أفضل خيار

لصحتك

Bar1
Shopping Cart
انتقل إلى أعلى

About Us

We make protein bars that are actually yummy!

Made in the African Sahara,
Shipped worldwide.

Protabar is The first protein bar made in the African Sahara. We use fresh dates from the African palm trees to make our bars. Thanks to our headquarters in France, we are open to the world and ship to 220 countries. We will ship you our freshly made bars within 3 – 5 days wherever in the world you may be. We are a team of 10 passionate people who decided to focus all their energy to make ONE bar that meets all standards of taste, texture, odor, nutrition and shelf life. 

0 K+
Online Orders
0 K+
Returning Customers
0
Countries

Our Story

We noticed that the protein bars out there do not have a fresh taste, have an elastic texture and use protein sources that are way overprocessed.

Unlike all the other protein bar manufacturers who just make lots of flavors, we wanted one flavor that would make you go WOW. We wanted a bar that would taste fresh and feel soft in the mouth. We also developed an original homemade recipe that allowed us to use fresh egg whites as opposed to buying pre-made protein powder like other manufacturers do. This keeps the protein wholesome and odorless.

2017
Idea
2018
Start of R&D
2019
Startup Creation
2020
First Production
2021
Headquarters in France & International Shipping
Wal T
Founder

“Our goal is to focus on one product, make it so good that you get impressed from the first bite and think to yourself: wow, this is the best bar I have ever had. Then you make it part of your routine and realize all the good it actually does to your body. THAT is truly our goal.”

Best Choice for Your

Health

Bar1
Shopping Cart